Executive and committee members 2020/2021 season

President:Siosiana Simpson
Senior Vice President:Jim Close
Junior Vice President:Brian Childs
Secretary:Janet Pihigia
Treasurer:Don MacDonald
Immediate Past President: Graeme Ward
Greens Superintendent:Graeme Storie
Bowls Chairperson:Sharon Stewart
Bar Chairperson:Judy Raill
Social Chairperson:Jim Close
Membership:Yvonne Lipsham
Executive Members:Jenny Tough
Dean Mullins
Phil Aitken
Welfare Officer:Fay Downing
Health and Safety Officer:Dean Mullins

Additional Committee Members

Club Captain:Phil Metcalfe
Bar Committee:Jeff Tough
Jenny Tough
Jeremy Bronson
Bowls Committee:To be co-opted
Greens/ Ground Committee:To be co-opted
Men’s Selector:Ivan Unkovich
Ladies Selector:Judy Raill
Welfare Committee:To be co-opted
Junior CoachesSiosiana Simpson
Paul Stier