St Patrick’s Day Any Combination Triples

Kindly sponsored by Superior Glass LTD Sunday 14 March 9:00am start $20 per person Open to all clubs Lunch Provided Must wear green entries@glenedenbowlingclub.org.nz or (09) 818 4532 to enter  

1-5yr Juniors  Any Combination Triples Tournament

21st February / 9:00 start $60 per team / lunch provided To enter pre-payment required by direct credit to 02-0157-0001183-00 with your skip’s name + 'jnr1to5' as the reference information, then email Sharon Stewart entries@glenedenbowlingclub.org.nz with team members’ names & your club.

Women’s Champ Triples (Members only)

Closes Friday 15" January 2020 at 6pm Day 1 Saturday 16th January 9.00am Day 2 Sunday 17th January 9.00am Entry fee $5 per person Conditions of play: 3 games per day of 18 ends, 2 life system, No time limit, 2 bowls Please write full names of the team on the entry sheet.

Men’s Champ Triples (Members only)

Entries close Closes Friday 15 January 2020 at 6pm Day 1 Saturday 16th January 9.00am Day 2 Sunday 17th January 9.00am Entry fee $5 per person Conditions of play: 3 games per day of 18 ends, 2 life system, No time limit, 2 bowls Please write full names of the team on the entry sheet.

Anniversary Tournament – Any Combination Fours

Entry $80 per team, $1000 prize money sponsored by The Trusts. lunch and afternoon tea provided.  To enter pre-payment required by direct credit to 02-0157-0001183-00 – team name and "AnnvrsryT" as ref and email entries@glenedenbowlingclub.org.nz with team name, team member's names, and your home club.

Women’s Champ Pairs (Members only)

Entries close Friday 13th November 2020 at 6pm Day 1 Sunday 15th November 9.00am Day 2 Saturday 5th December 9.00am Day 3 Sunday 6th December 9.00am Entry fee $5 per person Conditions of play: 3 games per day of 18 ends, 2 life system, No time limit, 3 bowls

Monthly Progressive Triples

This is single entry & mufti with an entry fee of $5.00. Names in by 9.45 am for a 10.00am start. Bring your own lunch. 2nd Tuesday of each month. following occurrences March 9th, April 13th, May 11th, 2021

Men’s Champ Pairs (Members Only)

Entries close Friday 6 November 2020 at 6pm Day 1 Sunday 8th November 9.00am Day 2 Saturday 5 December 9.00am Day 3 Sunday 6 December 9.00cm Entry fee $5 per person Conditions of play: 3 games per day of 18 ends, 2 life system, No time limit, 3 bowls